Arctic Blooms (2020)

Arctic Blooms (2020)


Trio for Aysel Taghi-Zada (violin), Wesley Shen (piano) and Anthony Thompson (clarinet). Performed at the Canadian Music Centre with the kind assistance of Paolo Griffin (Free Sound Concerts), Matthew Fava and Matt Antal…

Recent comments

  • Vincent Eoppolo
    Vincent Eoppolo 

    WOW... so glad I discovered your work. These last 2 minutes …

  • WalkingEars

    beautiful compostion!


Related tracks

See all