Afrobeats, Dancehall & Soca // DJames Radio Episode 51

Afrobeats, Dancehall & Soca // DJames Radio Episode 51

DJames

DJames Radio is live on youtube every Monday from 7pm GMT / 11am PST / 2pm EST
Watch here: www.youtube.com/djamesthedj

New afrobeats, dancehall and soca every week!

Get in touch:
►INSTAGRAM instagram.com/djamesthedj
►F…

Recent comments

Avatar

Related tracks

See all