Listen in app

Autunno (2016)
Il Movimento
Andrea Barboni - voce e chitarra
Giacomo Pomi - elettronica e synth
Dino Manoni - basso e cori
Edoardo Placidi - batteria

We use cookies for various purposes including analytics and personalized marketing. By continuing to use the service, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookie Policy.