You're The Reason Why

You're The Reason Why

Aaron Taylor

Written and produced by Aaron Taylor.
Vocals, keyboards and drum programming: Aaron Taylor
Guitar: Aylwin Steele
Bass: James Rudi Creswick
Brass: Mark Perry

Mastered by Andy 'Hippy' Baldwin at Metropolis Studios, Lo…

Recent comments

See all

Related tracks

See all